Radio Politics – NEW SONG – GRIND

Posted: June 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

After a day of so many surprises this week, it was only right I gave it a light of my own.

Grind, my new song, is now available to listen to and download for free at reverbnation.com/zzzREYzzz. With all that’s going on politically and in the world of entertainment, my input to this song is basically a testament of– views, perspectives, emotions all in one.

Creating the instrumental for it was fun. The beat has snares, and a nice kick to it while the bass drifts with the chorus. An alarm as a signal of lockdown to this mindset in which the listener can better portray my images as I flow through the infrastructure of lively lyrics.

Hope to hear your feedback of this song. Loving all the continued support!

Much love,
R..

Comments are closed.