Happy Mother’s Day | Feliz Dia De Las Madres

Posted: May 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

Thanks to all who download my music and share what I play all day in the studio. Thankfully so, I’m still at number 8 on the Reverbnation DJ charts. I expect this album to really sink in as still there’s nothing as relevant out there. Thanks to radio stations, DJ’s and all of you Kings & Queens. Sport teamwork! I also want to thank my sponsor Beat Lab, special thank you for the support the community has and its acceptance on the idea that without the right equipment, music just wouldn’t be made in the same way and fashion. Lastly, to all the mothers this weekend, muah, I love you mom, obviously I wouldn’t be here today, if it wasn’t for you! Hearts salute respect too.

All The Best,
R..

20130512-005320.jpg

Gracias a ustedes, descargando y compartiendo mi musica estamos todavia en el top 10 con el puesto de número 8. Pues aunque Reynaldo sigue viviendo como cualquier otra persona, en escuela y aprendiendo, los estudios de Beat Lab tambien les quieren agradecer por aportar y apoyar la idea de establecer mas los recursos para hacer musica en comunidades mundialmente. Tambien quiero dedicarle esta carta a todas las madres, en este fin de semana. Feliz dia de las madres. Mom I love you too much🙂

Agradecimientos,
R..

20130512-005310.jpg

Comments are closed.