Top 15

Posted: April 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

20130421-105307.jpg

Blowing off steam on the court with the playoffs and the beautiful spring days of New York. Thanks for the comments, the plays, I’ve been waking up in the studio for the past two weeks working on huge productions, installing new equipment and state of the art programming. I’m dipping my toes on the streaming of iTunes for their buyers as it is music’s biggest seller. But this has been way too much fun for me, especially on the release of a self made album, “Razzmatazz”. Lets see how long I stay at the top. #2013StillHere
—-
20130421-105425.jpgEstoy llegando ya a los ranks de 14 en Reverbnation. Fue un placer estar en el top 10, a ver la ventaja que les llevo a los que estan tratando de subir! Jajaja. Razzmatazz, un disco acompañado de mas temas extraordinario. Mis ultimas dos semanas levantandome en el estudio de grabacion, haciendo producciones e instalando lo ultimo desde equipo a programas de la mejor calidad, me siento mas que satisfecho. #MantenteAlTanto a traves de https://RSchoolOfMusic.Wordpress.Com #2013TodaviaEstaAqui

 

Comments are closed.