Numbers & Newcomers

Posted: April 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

Esto va dedicado para mis fanaticos de Facebook, Twitter & en toda las redes sociales:

Es un honor agradecer su invitation de amigos y likes! Espero que esten todos difrutando de mi buena musica y lo que lleva con decir (Rey e Informativo). Favor añadir mi pagina Reverbnation.com/zzzREYzzz y deja tu comentario! Saludos a todos! Los quiero!

-Rey

This is for all my new friends and fans in Facebook & Twitter:

I’d like to take this moment and gradually connect with you guys specially the newcomers. Globally and locally just as nationally. Thanks for adding me and approving worthy to follow. My service is for all who love music and a enjoy a great living. Adding me on reverbnation.com/zzzREYzzzand leaving your comments Thanks and salute!

-R..

Comments are closed.