RG3 Signs Rookie Contract With Redskins Worth $21.1M

Posted: July 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

I don’t know much about the NFL, i am infiltrating the dimensions of it though, as Robert Griffin III signs this $20M contract with the Redskins. Now, from what I understand, this guy is a rookie! I love it, I think athletes work for their money and really risk family time and unwanted injuries on the field traveling. I am logging more onto NFL.com and most likely will frequently visit the video game as well. Madden and I go back but never played on the field lol (@ my brother who claims I use to play like as it was my job), if you know what i mean.

#Redskins ! more here: http://www.nfl.com/news/story/09000d5d82aa2b2f/article/robert-griffin-iii-signs-rookie-contract-worth-211m?module=HP11_breaking_news

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

