OKC vs Heat Series 1-3 [Heat]

Posted: June 20, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well, I cannot complain. My dad going for Miami and me with the OKC Thunder, the temperatures in NY, the 3.x stars in Miami, it pretty much says a lot about my odds of winning. Although Russell Westbrook did show the potential of a breakthrough year next season, with his clutch performance responding to every Heat basket going down the 4th. My hope is that both teams had fun, and LBJ finally got what he’s worked hard for, same goes for Bosh. It was tempting to bet without Bosh in the series the Heat would win, because I believe his jumpshot has a high percentage rate of the respect scale for that team. Chalmers last night was lighting it up from the 3 line, and that spun the cap around the whole series pretty much. So, It was a great year. . . And I know the Heat will win cause the Doctor always delivers. #NBAFinals

-RImage

Leave a Reply

